HEALING BROKEN HEARTS AND WOUNDED SOULS

I AM A TESTIMONY

I am a testimony

A testimony that God can save from the mud

A testimony that God can soil his hands to save a child

A testimony that the blood of Jesus can wash all filth.

 

I am a testimony

A testimony that a rejected stone can become the chief corner stone

A testimony that God sees not as man sees

A testimony that from the mud, we can bring out gold.

 

I am a testimony

A testimony that God confounds the wise

A testimony that soiled garments can regain their splendor

A testimony that you can dream big, even at the bottom of the pit

 

My past is buried

My future won’t tarry

 

I am who God says I am

I am what I am by the Grace of God

I CHERISH YOUR OPINION

Tag Cloud

