HEALING BROKEN HEARTS AND WOUNDED SOULS

“I GO”

 

 

I go, I go away.

I go away from here,

I go away from here to a far off land.

A land where love conquers hate,

A land where compassion overcomes satire,

A land where goodness drives away rejection.

I go where people can see beyond,

See beyond my frailties and follies,

See beyond my limits and mistakes.

Where a brother will soil his hands,

Soil his hands to wash off the mud,

Wash off the mud on me

And see the treasure that is within.

I CHERISH YOUR OPINION

Tag Cloud

