HEALING BROKEN HEARTS AND WOUNDED SOULS

out of the blue

Fresh was the morning,

Great was the day,

Who could tell

What lay beyond the blue?

 

I knocked at the door,

I met with a smile,

Who could tell

What lay behind the veil?

 

I walked out the door,

Blind to all the world,

Who could tell me

What the future held?

 

Then I saw my Master’s Cross.

Then I heard Him say, ‘It is finished’.

And now I live to tell my story

Jesus heals and heals indeed.

 

 

I CHERISH YOUR OPINION

Tag Cloud

