HEALING BROKEN HEARTS AND WOUNDED SOULS

2014, Here I come

Like the sun I get warmth from your rays

Like a tree I get shelter from your leaves

Like a star I follow you to my destination

Like a brand new car I drive you with new pleasure

Like a friend I confide in you

Like a bull I take you by the horns

Like the air I take a fresh breath of you every second

Since we are bound to be together for quite a while

I come to you with boldness and hope

knowing that faithful is He who has all things in control

I CHERISH YOUR OPINION

Tag Cloud

