HEALING BROKEN HEARTS AND WOUNDED SOULS

THE DREAM

The dream I carry is so big, so vast, so deep…I’m frightened by the sheer size of it.

Featured image

When I think about it I feel like giving up… “This is too much for me Lord; can’t you find someone else to do it?”

But when I think of where God took me (from the pit), When I think of how far we’ve come together, somehow I find the courage to go on.

He didn’t bring me this far just to abandon me here. He never starts a project that He doesn’t intend to finish.

It is not just my dream…it is His dream. He communicated it to me. I do not need to pay for it from my own pocket. He will sponsor His dream because it is about His Kingdom.

Featured image

I am convinced that in the end I will have reason to celebrate. Those who trust in Him shall not be put to shame.

Comments on: "THE DREAM" (3)

  1. True! and that is the comforting part of it.

    Like

  2. God never abandons us. He assigns us projects that He knows we can handle 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

I CHERISH YOUR OPINION

Tag Cloud

