HEALING BROKEN HEARTS AND WOUNDED SOULS

Be there for me

Featured image

If you cannot stand by me when I go through the fiery trials,

Then you are not qualified to partake of the glory

That will be mine in the future.

I need you to face the storm with me,

That will become the basis of a solid relationship with you,

Whenever we think of what we have been through together,

We will be able to face even greater storms together.

And we will celebrate our victories with relish.

Stand by me, be there for me.

I CHERISH YOUR OPINION

Tag Cloud

