HEALING BROKEN HEARTS AND WOUNDED SOULS

Some years back I was hopeless, lost and suicidal.

Featured image

Then I asked God why He ever suffered me to live on the earth.

He showed me my purpose and His plan for my life.

Featured image

And then I began to live.

I live to give hope to the hopeless.

I live to heal broken hearts and wounded souls.

That is my purpose.

Comments on: "Why I got out of bed this morning" (6)

  1. This is wonderful – and I am so happy for you. I just had coffee with a long-time friend who is having difficulty discerning God’s purpose for her at this stage in her life. Having a clear sense of why God created us and how He is intending to use us is a blessing we all need. Maybe someday you could write about how you found your purpose. God bless!

    Like

    • Thank you Sande for stopping by to read and comment. I’m glad you loved it.
      I promise to share my journey to self-discovery and discovery of purpose one of these days;
      for it is indeed a journey with many bends, Ups and Downs and a lot more.
      I hope your friend gets to discover their own purpose.
      It’s important to cultivate deep intimacy with God, to be patient in his presence and to be able to discern His voice.
      Bless you.

      Liked by 1 person

    • Hi there Sande, I just published a post explaining my personal journey to the discovery of my purpose. I hope you find it useful. Bless you.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I love this Gretiana!

    Liked by 1 person

I CHERISH YOUR OPINION

Tag Cloud

