HEALING BROKEN HEARTS AND WOUNDED SOULS

Dear friends, fellow bloggers and readers,

I wish to apologize for my near absence from the blogosphere these days.

I’m back to school and I’ve been received with an appointment to a post of responsibility that has taken quite a bit of my time.

Featured image

I’m still trying to settle down and I promise when things get stable I’ll be back full swing.

I promise to keep the posts coming. It’s a duty I owe to God and to man.

I see my appointment to a leadership position as a test from God to see how well I can practice what I preach.

For those of us who are not yet aware, I also publish on leadership at Leadershipandpurpose.wordpress.com.

Thank you all for being such faithful readers and followers. We are very much still together.

Comments on: "A little busy but still committed" (2)

  1. tracihalpin said:

    Bless you and your new responsibilities 🙏😍

    Like

I CHERISH YOUR OPINION

Tag Cloud

