HEALING BROKEN HEARTS AND WOUNDED SOULS

I look back and I see a mountain of love, a room full of care

I’m speechless…you’ve been so wonderful all year round

You may not know it, but because of you I’m called a blogger

I’m a writer because you are the reader

You amazed me with you faithfulness

Your support kept me going

I always found the strength to come back

Because I knew you were waiting

Expecting yet another post

So I found the courage to come back

Even when I had to crawl on my belly

A big thank you to all my followers, readers, friends…

You made my year and I just want to say THANK YOU..DANKE…MERCI…

Comments on: "Thank you for making me a blogger" (3)

  1. tracihalpin said:

    Thank you too! I feel the same way😊

    Like

  2. SHUTTHATNEGATIVENOISEOFF! said:

    Thank you sis! Continued blessings, Emma

    Liked by 1 person

I CHERISH YOUR OPINION

Tag Cloud

