HEALING BROKEN HEARTS AND WOUNDED SOULS

My Easter fever

It’s a season for me to reflect,

To look back and reflect on the distance we have covered together,

Since that day You took me by the hand

And showed me there is more to life than pain and shame.

Gentle Lord and Savior,

I’m so blessed to be yours, and for ever,

I pledge my eternal allegiance and loyalty,

My love and submission to your will.

But there will be days when it seems hard to take the narrow road,

Yet you have promised never to leave me nor forsake me,

With this promise I look to future with hope,

For faithful are You to bring me home save to you.

 

Comments on: "My Easter fever" (3)

  1. tracihalpin said:

    That’s beautiful xo

    Like

  2. Beautiful and true. Be blessed always!

    Like

I CHERISH YOUR OPINION

Tag Cloud

